The owners, dynamic and visionary entrepreneurs, knew how to surround themselves with collaborators sharing the same passion and the same goal: offering to professionals the opportunity to have a corporate address in a location at the same time famous, pleasant, safe and personalized, functional offices and a qualified administrative and technical staff, all this tailored to their business plan and their budget.

Thus was born the Plateau Mont-Royal Business Center. The warm welcome done to this achievement, as well as the rave reviews and the increasing demand lead LOUERBUREAUAMONTREAL to consider the opening in the very near future of others business centers throughout the Greater Montreal and its surroundings.

Furthermore, beside the Business Center, this site allows to expand the offices market to a full range of professionals to help them finding a work place in accordance to their expectations and those of their clients.

Advantage

ADVANTAGES

For the entrepreneurs, there are many advantages to rent an office in our Business Center. Mostly, our clients reduce their rental expenses for more than 30% compared to a traditional renting. This win-win partnership offers you:

LOCATION:

The business centers give you the opportunity to have a famous corporate address at a lower price. Close to public transports, downtown, on prestigious streets or close to your clients, select a workspace in accordance with your company.

EFFICIENCY:

In our Business Center, you will have all the equipment and services you need in order to be operational right away.

A general secretary is at your disposal to help you with your administrative tasks, allowing you to maximize the time you dedicate to your business and to your clients/visitors. In addition to that, you can benefit of cleaning and maintenance services offered with a total peace of mind

FLEXIBILITY:

Why force yourself to rent a space for a period of 3, 5 or 10 years? Our Business Center enable you to size your package according to the use you make of it. Whether daily, monthly or yearly, our Business Center will meet your business needs.

ÉCONOMICAL:

Renting an office can be extremely costly. Indeed, the moving and setting costs, the business tax, hiring a receptionist and countless other expenses can become a real burden for your business.

In our Business Center, start-up costs are low and you only pay your package according to the use you make of it. In fact, a business center is an office key-in-hand. No additional costs and no loss of time associated to furnish and equip your office are required. Welcoming visitors and answering the phone are all part of our Business Center advantages. In addition, heating, air conditioned and electricity are included. You will not have to worry about these costs. A great asset.

Finally, you have access to a conference/meeting room meeting room equipped with all the technological equipment necessary for your meetings and presentations.

STIMULATING:

Our Business Centre provides you a supportive environment to work with a calm, friendly and professional atmosphere. Now this business environment helps for linkages, exchanges and at the same time is an asset to increase your business opportunities.

Les propriétaires, entrepreneurs dynamiques et visionnaires, ont su s’entourer de collaborateurs partageant la même passion et le même but.  Soit d’offrir aux professionnels la possibilité d’avoir une adresse corporative dans un emplacement à la fois renommé, agréable, sécuritaire et personnalisé, des bureaux fonctionnels et un personnel de soutien administratif et technique chevronné, le tout adapté à leur plan d’affaires et à leur budget.

Ainsi est né le Centre d’Affaires du Plateau Mont-Royal. L’accueil chaleureux qui a été fait à cette réalisation, les critiques élogieuses ainsi que la demande croissante permet à LOUERBUREAUAMONTREAL.COM d’envisager l’ouverture dans un avenir très proche d’autres Centres d’Affaires à l’échelle du Grand Montréal et de ses environs.

De plus, ce site pemet, sans se limiter au Centre d’Affaires, d’ouvrir le marché des bureaux à toute gamme de professionnels pour faciliter leur recherche d’un lieu de travail à la hauteur de leurs attentes et à ceux de leurs clients.

Avantages

Permettre aux entrepreneurs de se consacrer uniquement au développement et à la croissance de leurs affaires et les faire bénéficier d’un réseau de professionnels, le tout à une fraction du prix d’une location traditionnelle et sans tracas.  Ce partenariat gagnant-gagnant offre, entre autres:

LOCALISATION:

L’opportunité d’avoir une adresse corporative renommée à une fraction du prix. Que ce soit à proximité des transports en commun, au centre-ville, sur des rues prestigieuses ou à proximité de votre clientèle, choisissez un espace de travail  à l’image de votre entreprise.

EFFICACITÉ:

Dans notre Centre d’Affaires vous disposerez de tous les équipements et services nécessaires afin que vous soyez opérationnels immédiatement.

Une secrétaire générale est à votre disposition afin d’alléger vos tâches administratives, vous permettant ainsi de maximiser le temps que vous consacrez à vos affaires et à l’accueil de vos visiteurs/clients. Accueillir vos visiteurs et répondre à vos appels téléphoniques ne sont que quelques une des prestations courantes que notre Centre d’Affaires vous propose.  Vous profitez en outre avec une pleine tranquillité d’esprit des services ménagers et d’entretien que nous offrons.

FLEXIBILITÉ:

Pourquoi se contraindre à louer un local pour une durée de 3, 5 ou 10 ans?  Notre Centre d’Affaires vous permet de dimensionner votre forfait selon l’utilisation que vous en faites. Que ce soit journalier, mensuel ou annuel, notre Centre d’Affaires saura répondre à vos besoins.

ÉCONOMIE:

La location traditionnelle d’un bureau peut s’avérer extrêmement coûteuse. En effet, les frais d’aménagement, le coût de la taxe d’affaires, l’embauche d’une réceptionniste/secrétaire et les innombrables frais annexes peuvent devenir un réel fardeau pour votre entreprise.

Dans notre Centre d’Affaires, les coûts de démarrage sont faibles et votre forfait est basé sur l’utilisation que vous en faites. En effet, notre Centre d’Affaires est un bureau clé en mains: aucun coût supplémentaire, aucune perte de temps pour meubler et équiper votre bureau en matériel bureautique. Autre atout non négligeable, les frais de chauffage, de climatisation et d’électricité sont inclus. Vous avez également accès à des salles de conférence/salles de réunion munies de tous les équipements technologiques nécessaires pour vos réunions et présentations.

STIMULATION:

Notre Centre d’Affaires vous offre un milieu favorable au travail dans une ambiance calme, conviviale et professionnelle.  Cet environnement d’entreprises favorise en outre la création de liens, les échanges, le réseautage et par-là même, l’augmentation des opportunités d’affaires.