Why choose a professional office in Plateau-Mont-Royal?

Known for its charming architecture, its cultural wealth and its wonderful parks, the Plateau-Mont-Royal is one of the most proeminent neighborhoods in the Montreal region. Thanks to its favorable environment, this legendary district has become one of the important destinations for professionals and entrepreneurs to settle and develop their business. In the following, we offer a brief presentation on the Plateau-Mont-Royal highlighting the advisability of renting an office in a rapidly expanding business center.

The Plateau-Mont-Royal Borough In numbers (2016 census)

  • 104,000 inhabitants and population grew by 3.6% from 2011 to 2016
  • The first borough in Montreal by population density
  • The age category between 25 and 34 is important, that is, the youngest district in Montreal with an average age of 37.4 years.
  • More than half of the population comes directly or indirectly from immigration and is integrated into the local population.
  • More than two thirds of the population is bilingual (French and English).
  • Over 80% of the 25-64 age group have a college or university diploma.

All of these socio-demographic data reflect the significant economic potential of Plateau-Mont-Royal, especially because of the youth of the population.

Where To Find A Professional Office In Plateau-Mont-Royal

To benefit from the relaxing environment (53 parks including 4 large, abundant sporting and cultural institutions …) and the dynamism of the population, we offer the rental of your new office at our business center located in the center of the city in Plateau-Mont-Royal and served by all means of transport (Metro Mont-Royal, buses, access to bike paths).

You have nothing to think about except the development of your business! The Plateau Mont-Royal business center is a good example of a business center that you can find on the Plateau Mont-Royal, it provides you with all administrative, technical and logistical services, by a competent and welcoming team. Do not look any further ! You are at the right address for your office rental in Plateau-Mont-Royal that suits your budget and your professional ambitions.

Compare listings

Compare

Pourquoi choisir son bureau professionnel au Plateau-Mont-Royal ?

Connu par son architecture charmante, sa richesse culturelle et ses parcs merveilleux, le Plateau-Mont-Royal est l’un des villes les plus émergents de la région Montréal. Grâce à son environnement favorable, ce quartier mythique est devenu l’une des destinations importantes pour les professionnels et les entrepreneurs pour s’y installer et développer leur entreprise. Nous vous proposons dans la suite, une brève présentation sur le Plateau-Mont-Royal en mettant en évidence l’opportunité de louer un bureau dans un centre affaire en pleine expansion.

L’arrondissement Plateau-Mont-Royal en chiffres (recensement 2016)

  • 104 000 habitants et une croissance de la population par 3,6% résidents de 2011 à 2016
  • Le premier arrondissement de Montréal en densité démographique
  • La catégorie d’âge entre 25-34 ans est importante, soit l’arrondissement montréalais le plus jeune avec un âge moyen de 37,4 ans.
  • Plus de la moitié de la population est issue directement ou indirectement de l’immigration et intégrée dans la population locale.
  • Plus de deux tiers de la population est bilingue (français et anglais).
  • Plus de 80% du groupe d’âge 25-64 ans ont un diplôme d’études collégiales ou universitaires.

Toutes ces données sociodémographiques traduisent le potentiel économique important du Plateau-Mont-Royal surtout avec la jeunesse de la population.

Où trouver un bureau professionnel au Plateau-Mont-Royal

Pour bénéficier de l’environnement patrimonial relaxant (53 parcs dont 4 important, institutions sportifs et culturels abondants…) et du dynamisme de la population, nous vous proposons la location de votre nouveau bureau à notre centre d’affaire situé en pleine centre-ville du Plateau-Mont-Royal et servis par tous les moyens de transport (Metro Mont-Royal, les autobus, accès à des pistes cyclables).

Vous n’avez rien à penser sauf au développement de votre entreprise ! Le centre d’affaire du Plateau Mont-Royal est un bon exemple de centre d’affaires que vous pouvez trouver sur le Plateau Mont-Royal, il vous assure tous les services administratifs, techniques et logistique, et ce par une équipe compétente et aussi accueillante. Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Vous êtes sur la bonne adresse de votre bureau locatif au Plateau-Mont-Royal qui convient à votre budget et à vos ambitions professionnelles.

Comparez les locations

Comparer