Why Choose A Professional Office In Montreal?

Whether you are a lawyer, a notary, an accountant, a web developer or simply an entrepreneur, do not hesitate to settle in the city of Montreal. It is an ideal choice for expanding your clientele and developing your business thanks to the favorable environment of this economic hub. In the following we will focus on the advantages offered by Montreal to rent your closed office or coworking space.

Montreal in numbers

  • 24% of the population of Quebec and 35% of its economic activity
  • GDP of $ 131 billion in 2017
  • An active population of over 1.1 million people
  • Real estate spending of $ 13.4 billion in 2017
  • $ 2.5 billion investment in non-residential construction
  • Record number of 11.1 million tourists in 2017
  • A strong banking system that is one of the most reliable in the world

A Dynamic Market

With an employment growth rate of 8.5% in recent years, the greater Montreal region is at the top of the list of the most dynamic regions in North America. The greater Montreal region offers a force of innovation and a climate of collaboration favorable to entrepreneurs and employers in various fields.

The Most Competitive Operating Costs In North America

Running a business costs less in Montreal. The cost advantage is more than 10% on average compared to 19 other major cities in North America. This competitiveness is supported by competitive salaries despite a high rate of university graduates and experts, moderate rent and electricity costs and low social costs for employers.

How To Find An Office For Rent In Montreal?

To find a turnkey office for rent in Montreal that suits your professional expectations as well as your budget, simply contact your office rental specialist in Montreal – louerbureauamontreal.com. We will be your only point of contact to meet all your office rental needs.

Compare listings

Compare

Pourquoi choisir son bureau professionnel à Montréal ?

Que vous soyez un avocat, un notaire, un comptable, un développeur web ou tout simplement un entrepreneur, n’hésitez pas à vous installer dans la ville de Montréal. C’est un choix idéal pour élargir votre clientèle et développer votre business grâce à l’environnement propice de ce pôle économique. Dans la suite nous allons mettre l’accent sur les avantages offerts par Montréal pour louer votre bureau fermé ou air ouverte.

Montréal en chiffres

  • 24% de la population du Québec et 35% de son activité économique
  • Un PIB de 131 millions de dollars en 2017
  • Une population active de plus de 1,1 million de personnes
  • Dépenses en immobiliers de 13,4 milliards de dollars en 2017
  • 2,5 milliards de dollars d’investissement dans la construction non résidentielle
  • Un nombre record de 11,1 millions de touristes en 2017
  • Un système bancaire solide qui est l’un des plus fiables au monde

Un marché dynamique

Avec un taux de croissance de l’emploi de 8,5% au cours des dernières années, la grande région de Montréal est en tête de liste des régions les plus dynamiques d’Amérique du Nord. La grande région de Montréal offre une force d’innovation et un climat de collaboration favorables aux entrepreneurs et aux employeurs de différents domaines.

Les coûts d’exploitation les plus compétitifs en Amérique du Nord

Gérer une entreprise coûte moins cher à Montréal. L’avantage en termes de coûts est de plus de 10% en moyenne par rapport à 19 autres grandes villes d’Amérique du Nord. Cette compétitivité est soutenue par des salaires compétitifs malgré un taux élevé de diplômés universitaires et d’experts, des coûts de loyer de bureaux et d’électricité modérés et de faibles coûts sociaux pour les employeurs.

Comment trouver un bureau locatif à Montréal ?

Pour trouver un bureau locatif à Montréal clés en main et qui convient à vos attentes professionnelles ainsi que votre budget, il vous suffit de contacter votre spécialiste en location de bureau à Montréal- louerbureauamontreal.com. Il sera votre seul interlocuteur pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de bureau locatif.